Friedrich Barth GmbH & Co. KG | Hörschweilerstr. 15 | 72296 Schopfloch
Telefon (0 74 43) 96808 - 0
mitarbeiter

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Friedrich Barth
Friedrich Barth
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07443 96808 19
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: friedrich.barth@barth-autohaus.de
Eva Barth
Eva Barth
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 07443 96808 25
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: eva.barth@barth-autohaus.de

Verkaufsteam

Michael Schneider
Michael Schneider
Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 07443 96808 10
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: michael.schneider@barth-autohaus.de
Konstantin Pfeifer
Konstantin Pfeifer
Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 07443 96808 17
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: konstantin.pfeifer@barth-autohaus.de
Theresa Saier
Theresa Saier
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: 07443 96 808 48
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: theresa.saier@barth-autohaus.de

Serviceteam

Markus Bürkle
Markus Bürkle
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 07443 96808 32
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@barth-autohaus.de
Andreas Sindlinger
Andreas Sindlinger
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07443 96808 31
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: andreas.sindlinger@barth-autohaus.de
Oliver Haisch
Oliver Haisch
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07443 96808 26
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: oliver.haisch@barth-autohaus.de
Christian Wurster
Christian Wurster
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 07443 96 808 99
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: christian.wurster@barth-autohaus.de
Sabrina Papsdorf
Sabrina Papsdorf
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 0
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: sabrina.papsdorf@barth-autohaus.de
Irina Walz
Irina Walz
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 0
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: irina.walz@barth-autohaus.de
Christine Napoleone
Christine Napoleone
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 0
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: info@barth-autohaus.de
Christa Kaiser
Christa Kaiser
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 0
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: christa.kaiser@barth-autohaus.de
Anne-Kathrin Heinz
Anne-Kathrin Heinz
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 07443 96808 38
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: anne-kathrin.heinz@barth-autohaus.de

Teiledienst

Benjamin Fritsch
Benjamin Fritsch
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07443 96808 20
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: benjamin.fritsch@barth-autohaus.de
Matthias Margraf
Matthias Margraf
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 07443 96808 21
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: teiledienst@barth-autohaus.de
Wolfgang Kübler
Wolfgang Kübler
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 07443 96808 21
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: wolfgang.kuebler@barth-autohaus.de

Disposition

Annette Singer
Annette Singer
Gebrauchtwagendisponentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 16
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: annette.singer@barth-autohaus.de
Thomas Schmelzle
Thomas Schmelzle
Buchhaltungsleiter
Telefon: 07443 96808 13
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: thomas.schmelzle@barth-autohaus.de
Waltraud Kalmbach
Waltraud Kalmbach
Neuwagendisponentin
Telefon: 07443 96808 18
Fax: 07443 96808 88
E-Mail: waltraud.kalmbach@barth-autohaus.de